The primary function of this committee is to stay in touch

with issues in the congregation and community in order to

make the ministry of the congregation more effective.  This

committee will interview each employee once a year.



*Evelyn Holsinger
*Sharon Lightner
*Donna Wilt
*Mike Savino
Chairpersons are listed in black
* Denotes Council Member